software marketing resource

Categories


software marketing newsletter
SMR Newsletter -- FREE!

Featured this Month

Press Release Distribution
RSS Specifications
Free Website Content
Create RSS Feeds
Outsourcing Help
SMS Paging Affiliate
Software Marketing Help


Partners

NotePage, Inc.
Small Business Software
Messaging Software
Monitoring Software
Email Software

RSS Feeds

- blog feed
- article feed
- newsletter feed - software success

Buyers Guide Listings

Buyers Guide Listings

Adhesives and Sealants http://www.adhesivesandsealants.com/buyersguide/
Aerospace Online http://www.aerospaceonline.com/buyersguide/
Agriculture Domain http://www.agdomain.com/CFApps/newCompany.cfm
AutoCentral http://www.autocentral.com/buyersguide/

BtoB online http://www.btobonlinedirectory.com
Bakery Online http://www.bakeryonline.com/buyersguide/
Bank and Tech Guide - http://www.bankandtechguide.com/
Beverage Online http://www.beverageonline.com/buyersguide/
The Blue Book (targetted at the construction industry) http://www.thebluebook.com
Bioresearch Online http://www.bioresearchonline.com/buyersguide/
Buyers Guide - http://www.buyersindex.com
Buyers Guide 2000 Opps http://www.nacha.org/vendoropportunities/bgsignup.htm

Cable & Broadband - http://www.cable-broadband.com/
Call Center Biz - http://www.callcenterbiz.com/
CED Communication Engineer & Design Buyers Guide http://www.cedmagazine.com/guide/
you may need to email them and request a listing.
Chemical Online http://www.chemicalonline.com/buyersguide/
CLEC - http://www.clec.com/
CommWeb - http://www.commwebonlinedirectory.com

Dairy Network http://www.dairynetwork.com/buyersguide/
Data Capture Biz - http://www.datacapturebiz.com/
Digital Broadcasting http://www.digitalbroadcasting.com/buyersguide/
Direct Marketing Buyers Guide http://www.napco.com/classified/directbuyers/dmfreelisting.html
Drug Discovery Online http://www.drugdiscoveryonline.com/buyersguide/
DSL Digest - http://www.dsldigest.com/

E-Commerce Buyers Guide http://www.buyersguidetoecommerce.com/mediakit.htm
EC Online http://www.econline.com/buyersguide/
E-Dental Buyers Guide http://www.e-dental.com/buyersguide/
E-Fiber Buyers Guide http://www.efiber.net/_Company_Registration/_homepage_company_registration.htm
E-Hospitality http://www.e-hospitality.com/buyersguide/
Electricnet Buyers Guide http://www.electricnet.com/buyersguide/
Electronics Web Buyers Guide http://www.electronicsweb.com/buyersguide/
Embedded Technology Buyers Guide http://www.embeddedtechnology.com/buyersguide/
ENT Buyers Guide http://www.entmag.com/bguide.asp
Expo 1000 - http://www.expo1000.com/master/vendregaction.asp

Fiber Optics Online http://www.fiberopticsonline.com/buyersguide/
Firehouse.com Buyers Guide http://www.firehouse.com/magazine/buyersguide/
Fixed Wireless - http://www.fixedwirelessbiz.com/
Food Ingredients Online http://www.foodingredientsonline.com/buyersguide/
Food Online http://www.foodonline.com/buyersguide/
Food Service Central http://www.foodservicecentral.com/buyersguide/

Global Sources - http://www.globalsources.com
Government Contracting http://www.govcon.com/buyersguide/
Grocery Retail - http://www.groceryretailonline.com/buyersguide/
The Guide - AWS Directory http://www.aws.org/cgi-bin/buyer

Health Care Circuit News http://www.mgi-hcn.com/guide/yellow.htm
Home Health Provider - http://www.homehealthprovider.com/buyersguide/
Health Management - http://www.healthmgttech.com/
Hospital Tech Buyers Guide http://htmagazine.com/buyersguide/Ad_listing_info.html#listings
Hospital Network Buyers Guide http://www.hospitalnetwork.com/buyersguide/
Human Resource Guide http://www.hrhub.com/buyersguide/
HydroCarbon Online http://www.hydrocarbononline.com/buyersguide/

InfoExpress - http://ww2.infoxpress.com/entbg/buyersguides/bg1/onramp/default.htm
Insurance & Technology http://www.insuranceandtechguide.com

IT Services Buyers Guide http://www.servicenews.com/bg/index.cgi
Tech Expo Buyers Guide http://www.techexpo.com/buyers-guide/buy_guid.html
The Industrial Resource Network http://www.powersourcing.com/cgi/runisa.dll?IRN:snew

JEMS http://www.jems.com
email: company name, address, phone, fax, email address and website.
if Manufacturer 25 word description if distributor region

Labratory Network http://www.laboratorynetwork.com/buyersguide/
Law Enforcement http://www.law-enforcement.com/whowho/
Logistics http://www.logisticsonline.com/buyersguide/onlinecompanyreg/add_edit_company.asp
Long Term Care Provider buyers Guide http://www.longtermcareprovider.com/buyersguide/
LCGC Global Buyers Guide http://www.lcgcmag.com/newbguide/addcompany.html

Machine Tools http://www.machinetoolsonline.com/buyersguide/
Market 2000 free listing http://www.market2000.com/page5.htm
Meat and Poultry Online http://www.meatandpoultryonline.com/buyersguide/
Medical Design Online http://www.medicaldesignonline.com/buyersguide/
Metrology World Online http://www.metrologyworld.com/buyersguide/
Micro Buyers Guide http://www.micromagazine.com/company/add_new_supplier.html
Midrange Systems Buyers Guide http://www.midrangesystems.com/Buyguide/Submit/Instruct.htm
Military Buyers Guide http://www.militarybuyersguide.com free basic listing (supplier directory)
Mobile Data Biz - http://www.mobiledatabiz.com/

Network Applications Buyers Guide http://www.networkbuyersguide.com/search/update.htm
Nurses http://www.nurses.com/buyersguide/

Ocean Guide http://www.ocean-guide.com/
Ocean and Technology News http://www.ocean-news.com/
Oil & Gas Online http://www.oilandgasonline.com/buyersguide/
Optical Buyers Guide http://www.opticalbuyer.com
Optical Net Biz - http://www.opticalnetbiz.com/

Packaging Network http://www.packagingnetwork.com/buyersguide/
Pharmaceutical Online http://www.pharmaceuticalonline.com/buyersguide/
Photonics Buyers Guide http://www.laurin.com/Directory/LPHTML/update.htm
Plant Automation http://www.plantautomation.com/buyersguide/
Plastic Net http://www.plasticsnet.com/buyersguide/
Pollution Online http://www.pollutiononline.com/buyersguide/
Power Online http://www.poweronline.com/buyersguide/
Premises Network http://www.premisesnetworks.com/buyersguide/
Property & Casualty Network http://www.propertyandcasualty.com/buyersguide/
Public Safety Buyers Guide http://publicsafety.com/whowho/
Public Works http://www.publicworks.com/buyersguide/
Pulp and Paper Online http://www.pulpandpaperonline.com/buyersguide/onlinecompanyreg/
Purchasing Network http://www.purchasingnetwork.com/buyersguide/

RF Globalnet http://www.rfglobalnet.com/buyersguide/

Safety Online http://www.safetyonline.com/buyersguide/
School Buyers http://www.schoolbuyersonline.com/buyersguide/
SHRM Buyers Guide (Society for HR Management) http://www.shrm.org/docs/buyerappl.html
Security Magazine Buyers Guide http://www.security magazine.com
SemiConductor Online http://www.semiconductoronline.com/buyersguide/
Soft Database - http://www.softdatabase.com/pages/search_engine/search_engine.asp
Software Buyers Guide
Solid Waste Buyers Guide http://www.solidwaste.com/buyersguide/
Source Book (Library Journal) http://www.libraryjournal.com/buyersguide/add.asp
Surface Finishing http://www.surfacefinishing.com/buyersguide/

Technology Evaluation Vendor Guide - http://www.technologyevaluation.com/findavendor/vd/vd.asp
TelecomIT - http://www.telecomit.com/
Teletimes Buyers Guide http://usta.org
Telemedicine Buyers Guide http://telemedtoday.com/buyersguide/bgadditions.htm
Test & Measurement http://www.testandmeasurement.com/buyersguide/
Textile Web - http://www.textileweb.com/buyersguide/
The IP Site - http://www.theipsite.com/
Tooling Online http://www.toolingonline.com/buyersguide/
Trenchless Information Center http://no-dig.com/list-your-company.html

US Water News Buyers Guides http://www.uswaternews.com/byrsguides/byrsguide.html

Vending Buyers Guide http://www.vendingconnection.com/buyersguide.html
Vet Guide http://www.vetguide.com/index.html

Wall Street Tech Guide - http://www.wsandtechguide.com
Water Online http://www.wateronline.com/buyersguide/
Windows NT System Buyers Guide http://www.ntsystems.com/quest.htm
Wireless Design Online http://www.wirelessdesignonline.com/buyersguide/
Wireless Integration Buyers Guide http://www.Pennwell.com
Wireless Network Online http://www.wirelessnetworksonline.com/buyersguide/
Wireless Week Buyers Guide - http://www.wirelessweek.com/general/bginfo.htm
or call 303-393-7440 to have form faxed basic listings are free of charge

BankTech Buyers Guide
Wall Street Technology Buyers Guide

 

Software author, developer and publisher buyers guide resources


Sign up today for the Software Marketing Resource Newsletter -- FREE!
software marketing
Send comments to webmaster@softwaremarketingresource.com
copyright 2001-2005 NotePage, Inc. all rights reserved